Program

 

Week 1

Saturday 15 Nov
VIP Opening Night - by invitation
6.00pm - 8.00 pm


Friday 14 Nov
School and Group Visits
9.00am - 3.00pm


Saturday 15 Nov
Open to the public
10.00am - 4.00pm

UnEarthed Workshop
1.00pm - 3.00pm (bookings essential)
Book here

Artists Talk
3.00pm at Zone 1

Public Opening 
5.00pm - 8.00pm


Sunday 16 Nov
Open to the public
10.00am - 4.00pm

Sound Walk
11.30am -12.30pm

Haiku & Glue workshop
2.00pm - 4.00pm (bookings essential)
Book here

Artist Talk
2.00pm at Zone 22

Week 2

Wednesday 19 Nov
Curator's Q&A
6.30pm - 8.00pm (bookings essential) 
Book here


Friday 21 Nov
School and Group Visits
9.00am - 3.00pm


Saturday 22 Nov
Open to the public
10.00am - 4.00pm

Sound Walk
11.30am -12.30pm

Wild Things - Workshop
11.00am - 12.30pm (bookings essential)
Book here

Artist Talk
2.00pm at Gallery Artist


Sunday 23 Nov
Open to the public
10.00am - 4.00pm

Authentic Movement for Adults
9.00am - 10.30am (bookings essential)
Book here

Authentic Movement for Kids
11.00am - 12.00pm (bookings essential)
Book here

Food Face Workshop
11.00am - 1.00pm (bookings essential)
Book here

Artist Talk
2.00pm at Zone 19

Week 3

Wednesday 26 Nov
Curator's Q&A
6.30pm - 8.00pm (bookings essential) 
Book here


Friday 28 Nov
School and Group Visits
9.00am - 3.00pm


Saturday 29 Nov
Open to the public
10.00am - 4.00pm

Sound Walk
11.30am -12.30pm

Artist Talk
2.00pm at Zone 23

 

 


Sunday 30 Nov
Open to the public
10.00am - 9.00pm

Wacky Weaving Workshop
1.00pm - 3.00pm (bookings essential)
Book here

Artist Talk
2.00pm at Zone 17

Island INsites performances
6.00pm - 8.00pm